DAMNABLY004 – The Boarder’s Door – Chris Brokaw & Geoff Farina [CD]


17 in stock

Product Description

Limited 2011 European Tour release featuring eleven demos of new solo recordings from the peripatetic ramblers Chris Brokaw and Geoff Farina. Geoff recently moved to Chicago, where he recorded 4 new original songs and one cover; Chris recently moved through a series of European hotel rooms, where he tracked 3 new originals and one cover. The duo also link up for two very old songs(“Little Maggie” and “Try Me One More Time”) on a veranda in Vasto, Italy.

Track List:
1. Little Maggie
2. Try Me One More Time
3. Hammer And Spade
4. Take Me Back To Baltimore
5. Criminals
6. Into The Woods
7. Prelapsarian
8. You Ain’t On Your Way to Hell
9. They’re Hanging Me Tonight
10. The Dove and The Lamb
11. Faenza

Additional Information

Weight 50 g
Dimensions 14 x 14 x 0.5 cm