DAMNABLY010 – Osaka Ramones : A Tribute To The Ramones – Shonen Knife [CD]


12 in stock

Categories: , , .

Product Description

Shonen Knife celebrate their 30th Anniversary by paying tribute to their “biggest musical inspiration”, The Ramones! The album features 13 Ramones classics, performed by the band as “Osaka Ramones” and released in conjunction with their 30th Anniversary tour. Out in Europe on Damnably Records and features “blue” themed artwork.

Track List:
1. Blitzkrieg Bop
2. Rock ’N’ Roll High School
3. We Want The Airwaves
4. She’s The One
5. Rockaway Beach
6. Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
7. Scattergun
8. Psycho Therapy
9. The KKK Took My Baby Away
10. We’re A Happy Family
11. Chinese Rock
12. Beat On The Brat
13. Pinhead

Additional Information

Weight 100 g
Dimensions 14 x 1 x 12.5 cm