DAMNABLY021 – Former Utopia – Collapsar [CD/EP]


Product Description

Track list:

1. A love Like Infinity
2. Double Negative
3. Blue Fugue
4. May Day
5. Schism

Bonus Tracks:
6. Double Negative (2008)
7. A love Like Infinity (2008)
8. Life Anxiety
9. Sourtime

As recently heard on John Kennedy’s XFM X-Posure, Gideon Coe and Tom Ravenscroft’s BBC 6Music playlists, this limited edition EP features 4 bonus tracks, as well as info to access a bonus track for download only.

Additional Information

Weight 100 g