DAMNABLY030b – Shonen Knife – Overdrive [CD]


Product Description

US customers – order the album from Good Charamel Records HERE!
OZ customers – order the album from Valve Records HERE!

Please note this is a Pre-order of the CD for delivery in April

1. Bad Luck Song
2. Black Crow
3. Dance To The Rock
4. Ramen Rock
5. Shopping
6. Fortune Cookie
7. Like A Cat
8. Green Tea
9. Robots from Hell
10. Jet shot

Additional Information

Weight 100 g
Dimensions 14 x 14 x 1 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DAMNABLY030b – Shonen Knife – Overdrive [CD]”